My Cart


Chase & Status

Chase & Status - RTRN II FABRIC (Fabric Worldwide)


RELEASED: 30th October 2020
2 x Vinyl LP

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP

Chase & Status is the sixth instalment in the ‘fabric presents’ series. The mix captures the energy that inspired the trio for their ‘RTRN II Jungle’ album in 2019. It is a debut for the jungle genre in the label’s latest take on compilations.

There are four exclusive Chase & Status tracks on the hefty 44-tracker, alongside featured artists who are the cream of the MCs of the scene. This homage to the UK’s drum & bass genre brings in the heavyweights like Ray Keith, DJ Rap, Dead Dred and Hype to name a few.
A slew of recent jungle cuts from renowned label owner Shy FX weave into the high energy comp that charges with a spirit raw and fierce in a time of global uncertainty.


1. Chase & Status - Engage [Mercury]
2. Dead Dred - Dred Bass [Moving Shadow]
3. Chase & Status - Why [Mercury]
4. DJ Rap ft Outlaw Candy - Intelligent Woman (On A
5. Positive Vibe) [Proper Talent]
6. Chase & Status - Hardstep [Mercury]
7. Wax Doctor - Heat [R&S]
8. Chase & Status ft. Bo Saris - Breathing (fabric VIP Mix) [Mercury]
9. Rude & Deadly - Give Me A Dubplate [Smokers Inc]