My Cart


The Magpie Salute

The Magpie Salute - High Water II (Coloured Vinyl) (Mascot Label Group)

£17.99 £19.99

RELEASED: 4th October 2019
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Brown Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  PRD 7580 1

When 'High Water I' was released in August 2018 it was the sound of old friends coming together in a union of rock 'n' roll, psychedelic blues, rasping Americana and late-night storytelling. 'High Water II' picks up where the band's studio debut left off, much of the album was written during those early recordings at Dark Horse Studios in Nashville, which is why the album feels like a perfect continuation of its predecessor. 


A1. Sooner Or Later 
A2. Gimme Something 
A3. Leave It All Behind 
B1. In Here 
B2. You And I 
B3. Mother Storm 
C1. A Mirror 
C2. Lost Boy 
C3. Turn It Around 
D1. Life Is A Landslide
D2. Doesn't Really Matter
D3. Where Is The Place