My Cart


Junior Kimbrough

Junior Kimbrough - First Recordings (Big Legal Mess Records)


RELEASED: 30th April 2021
Black Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  BLM0578

2021 Reissue of the classic Junior Kimbrough "First Recordings" release from Big Legal Mess / Fat Possum. First time on 12" vinyl with two additional takes from the original sessions.


1. Lonesome In My Home
2. Done Got Old
3. Feels So Good #1
4. Meet Me In The City (Alternate Take)
5. Meet Me In The City
6. Feels So Good #2
7. Feels So Bad
8. Feels So Bad (Alternate Take)