My Cart


Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - Architecture & Morality (Singles - 40th Anniversary) (UMC/Virgin)


RELEASED: 15th October 2021 (subject to change)

Format:  CD
Cat No:  3583902

Architecture and Morality is the third studio album by electronic pioneers Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark. The album is often referred to as one of the finest synth-pop albums of its era, spawning three international hits, Souvenir, Joan of Arc and Maid of Orleans (The Waltz Joan of Arc) which together sold 8 million copies.


1. Souvenir
2. Motion & Heart (Amazon Version)
3. Sacred Heart
4. Souvenir (Demo)
5. Choir Song (Rough Mix)
6. Motion & Heart (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)
7. Joan Of Arc
8. The Romance Of The Telescope (Unfinished)
9. Joan Of Arc (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)
10. Joan Of Arc (Rough Mix)
11. New Song (Georgia Demo)
12. She's Leaving (Demo)
13. Maid of Orleans (The Waltz Joan of Arc)
14. Navigation
15. Sealand (Demo)
16. Submarines
17. Maid of Orleans (Demo)
18. Joan Of Arc (Maid of Orleans)(Live at Drury Lane, 1981)