My Cart


Tim Buckley

Tim Buckley - Happy Sad (Ltd Edition Coloured Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 30th July 2021
Limited Edition 180g Gold Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 180g Gold Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MOVLP772C

Heralded by critics as one of the best albums of the sixties, Happy Sad saw Tim Buckley exploring his jazz roots and combining them with his signature folky sound. Released after the massively successful Goodbye & Hello, his third album was produced by Jerry Yester and Zal Yanovsky, who gave the album a loose, open sound, which makes every listen like a breath of fresh air. Once you get drawn into Buckley’s world, it’s simply a mesmerising experience. Two sides just don’t seem enough!

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.


1. Strange Feelin' 
2. Buzzin' Fly 
3. Love From Room 109 At The Islander (On Pacific Coast Highway) 
4. Dream Letter 
5. Gypsy Woman 
6. Sing A Song For You