My Cart


Bee Gees

Bee Gees - Children Of The World (Capitol Records)

$24.00 $26.00

RELEASED: June 2020
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  00602577959387

Children of the World’ is the landmark 1976 album by the Bee Gees. The first single “You Should Be Dancing,” went to No. 1 in both the U.S. and Canada, and was also a Top 10 smash in numerous other territories.

Children Of The World, which attained certified multi-platinum status in the U.S., was also recorded at Miami’s Criteria Studios, albeit this time produced by the Bee Gees, Karl Richardson, and Albhy Galuten. The album’s other key singles include the uplifting ballad “Love So Right,” the provocatively seductive “Boogie Child,” and the harmony-and-synth-driven title track.

Remastered from the original analogue LP master tapes at the iconic Capitol Studios by Kevin Bartley and Ian Sefchick.


A1. You Should Be Dancing 
A2. You Stepped Into My Life 
A3. Love So Right 
A4. Lovers 
A5. Can't Keep A Good Man Down 
B1. Boogie Child 
B2. Love Me 
B3. Subway 
B4. The Way It Was
B5. Children Of The World