My Cart


Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Rough And Rowdy Ways (Sony Music) (2 x 180g Vinyl)

£19.99 £21.99

RELEASED: 17th July 2020
2 x 180g Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x 180g Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439780991

(Check out our CD Section for CD version of this release)

39th studio album by the legendary American singer-songwriter. It is Dylan's first album of original songs since his 2012 album 'Tempest'. The album has been preceded by the singles 'Murder Most Foul', 'I Contain Multitudes', and 'False Prophet'.


1. I Contain Multitudes
2. False Prophet
3. My Own Version Of You
4. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
5. Black Rider
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
7. Mother Of Muses
8. Crossing The Rubicon
9. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
10. Murder Most Foul