My Cart


Various Artists

Various Artists - Juno (Music From The Motion Picture) (Coloured Vinyl) (Rhino)


RELEASED: 7th January 2022
140g Green Vinyl LP

Format:  140g Green Vinyl LP
Cat No:  0603497843909

The soundtrack to Oscar winning movie “Juno” is well known for its indie rock theme, featuring artists such as The Kinks, Belle & Sebastian, Sonic Youth, Mott The Hoople, The Velvet Underground and Cat Power amongst others. The soundtrack – which was certified platinum in the US – has not been available on LP since the original pressing in 2007, it will be pressed on neon green vinyl. One of the Start Your Ear Off Right 2022 titles from Rhino – Indie exclusive for 30 days from release


Side A:
01. All I Want Is You – By Barry Louis Polisar
02. My Rollercoaster [Juno Film Version] – By Kimya Dawson
03. A Well Respected Man – By The Kinks
04. Dearest – By Buddy Holly
05. Up the Spout – By Mateo Messina
06. Tire Swing – By Kimya Dawson
07. Piazza, New York Catcher – By Belle And Sebastian
08. Loose Lips – By Kimya Dawson
09. Superstar – By Sonic Youth – Have a Listen
10. Sleep [Instrumental] – By Kimya Dawson

Side B:
01. Expectations – By Belle And Sebastian
02. All The Young Dudes – By Mott The Hoople
03. So Nice So Smart – By Kimya Dawson
04. Sea Of Love – By Cat Power
05. Tree Hugger – By Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants
06. I’m Sticking With You – By The Velvet Underground
07. Anyone Else But You – By The Moldy Peaches
08. Vampire – By Antsy Pants
09. Anyone Else but You – By Michael Cera & Ellen Page