My Cart


The Kills

Black Rooster EP (Domino)


RELEASED: 1st December 2017
10" Red Vinyl

The Kills’ eponymous debut mini album ‘Black Rooster’, originally released in 2002, is  reissued for the first time.

The mini album was recorded on an 8-track at Toe Rag Studios by Liam Watson, except ‘Dropout Boogie’ which was recorded during a live performance at Paint It Black.


1. Cat Claw
2. Black Rooster
3. Wait
4. Dropout Boogie
5. Gum