My Cart



Deetron: DJ Kicks (!K7)


RELEASED: 6th March 2018
Double Vinyl LP

DJ-Kicks start 2018 in fine style with another vital entry into their long running series. The latest comes from Swiss DJ and producer Deetron.

 As one of the other most famous musical exports from his Swiss homeland, he has pretty much done it all from fabric and Balance mix CDs to running his own label, from essential albums like Twisted and Music Over Matter on Music Man Records to club focussed 12”s on Will Saul’s Aus Music and French label Circus Company.



A1. Indian Ocean - Schoolbell / Treehouse
A2. Linkwood - Love Lost
B1. Black Dog Productions - Flux
B2. Circulation - Sincerely (Creation Mix)
C1. Terrace - Seventh City (Filtered Dub)
C2. Equiknoxx - Flagged Up (Mark Ernestus Remix)
D1 Deetron feat. Jinadu - I Feel. I Know (DJ-Kicks)
D2 Shake - I Got a Feeling