My Cart


Daft Punk

Daft Punk - Homework (Daft Life Ltd.)

Sold Out

RELEASED: 6th May 2022
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  0190296611926

In January 1997, Daft Punk released their critically acclaimed multi -platinum debut album "Homework", featuring the hit singles 'Around the World', 'Burning', 'Revolution 909' and 'Da Funk'. It was hailed as "Album of 1997" by many in the music press.
Double gatefold , 140gm , black vinyl


A1 Daftendirekt 
A2 WDPK 83.7 FM
A3 Revolution 909
A4 Da Funk
A5 Phœnix

B6 Fresh
B7 Around The World
B8 Rollin' & Scratchin'

C9 Teachers
C10 High Fidelity
C11 Rock'n Roll
C12 Oh Yeah

D13 Burnin'
D14 Indo Silver Club
D15 Alive
D16 Funk Ad