My Cart


David Sylvian & Stephan Mathieu

David Sylvian & Stephan Mathieu - Wandermüde (Clear Vinyl) (Groenland Records)


RELEASED: 21st April 2023

Format:  2 x Crystal Clear Vinyl LP
Cat No:  LPGRON273

Grönland are proud to announce the reissue of ‘Wandermüde’  on vinyl for the first time, .
The release includes one previously unreleased bonus track.

This 2023 edition was mastered by Stephan Mathieu from the original recordings.


1. Saffron Laudanum 
2. Velvet Revolution 
3. Trauma Ward 
4. The Farther Away I Am (Minus 30 Degrees) 
5. Dark Pastoral 
6. Telegraphed Mistakes 
7. Deceleration