My Cart


Adam Taylor

The Handmaid's Tale (Original Series Soundtrack)


RELEASED: 27th October 2017
180g Vinyl LP

Adam Taylor’s emotional, swelling score to thirteen-times Emmy Award nominated ‘The Handmaid’s Tale’, starring Elisabeth Moss and Joseph Fiennes.

Taylor is a film score composer based in Long Beach, California known for his subdued, emotional, and minimalistic scores.  He has become a prominent and sought after composer in the indie film space, most recently scoring ‘Before I Fall’ from director Ry Russo-Young.


1. Escapes Within
2. Chased
3. River Walk
4. Ofglen And Offred
5. He Wants To See You
6. The Smell Of Caves
7. Descending
8. Nick And Offred
9. Offred Explores Her Room
10. Moira And June Escape
11. Their First Time
12. Felt Like Love
13. They Were Once Madly In Love
14. It's Happening
15. Promenade Of Stolen
16. Children
17. Forbidden Love He's Alive