My Cart


Throbbing Gristle

The Taste of TG (A Beginner's Guide to the Music of Throbbing Gristle)


RELEASED: 3rd November 2017
Red Coloured Double Vinyl LP

Throbbing Gristle and Mute announce a series of reissues, set to start on the 40th anniversary of their debut album release, The Second Annual Report.

Side A
1 Industrial Introduction
2 Distant Dreams - Part Two
3 Persuasion U.S.A.
4 Something Came Over Me

 Side B
5 Dead On Arrival
6 Hot On The Heels Of Love
7 We Hate You (Little Girls)
8 United

 Side C
9 Cabaret Voltaire (Live at Industrial Training College Wakefield 1st July 1978)
10 Exotic Functions
11 Zyklon B Zombie
12 Walkabout

 Side D
13 Hamburger Lady
14 Almost A Kiss
15 His Arm Was Her Leg (Live at The Factory Manchester 18th May 1979 - Edit)