My Cart



Utopia (One Little Indian)


RELEASED: 24th November 2017
Double Vinyl LP

Ninth studio album from the iconic artist Björk, out November 24th via One Little Indian Records.The album's artwork was created in collaboration of M/M, Jesse Kanda and James Merry and reflects the records sonic direction; optimism, lightness, utopia. Björk wrote, produced and recorded the album between Reykjavik and New York, working closely with Arca and writing for, conducting and recruiting a thirteen piece flute orchestra which will be on the road with her next year.


Side 1
1. Arisen My Senses
2. Blissing Me
3. The Gate 

Side 2
1. Body Memory
2. Losss

Side 3 
1. Utopia
2. Saint
3. Courtship
4. Sue Me

Side 4
1. Tabula Rasa
2. Claimstaker
3. Paradisia
4. Features Creatures
5. Future Forever