My Cart


Prince & The Revolution

Prince & The Revolution - Live (2022 Remaster) (Sony)


RELEASED: 3rd June 2022

Format:  Limited Edition 3 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439957141

Format:  Limited Edition 2 x CD + Blu Ray
Cat No:  19439957162

One for the fans... James Brown had the Apollo. Jimi Hendrix had Monterey Pop. And Prince had Syracuse, New York’s Carrier Dome—the Purple Rain Tour performance that was beamed to millions live via satellite and captured for posterity in the Grammy Award-nominated concert film Prince and The Revolution: Live, and has since gone down in history as one of the most iconic live recordings in pop and rock history.

For the first time, this powerful performance by Prince and The Revolution has been entirely remixed from the original 2” multitrack master reels. The new version of Prince and The Revolution: Live is available on two, nicely packaged & limited formats:-  x3 Black LP Vinyl set and x2 CD with Blu-Ray set. Both come with a 16-page book with never-before-seen photos of the Purple Rain Tour and new liner notes.


1. Let's Go Crazy 
2. Delirious 
3. 1999 
4. Little Red Corvette 
5. Take Me With U 
6. Yankee Doodle Dandy 
7. Do Me, Baby 
8. Irresistible Bitch 
9. Possessed 
10. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore 
11. Let's Pretend We're Married 
12. International Lover 
13. God 
14. Computer Blue 
15. Darling Nikki 
16. The Beautiful Ones 
17. When Doves Cry 
18. I Would Die 4 U 
19. Baby I'm A Star 
20. Purple Rain