My Cart


The Offspring

The Offspring - Let The Bad Times Roll (Coloured Vinyl) (Concord)

£18.99 £21.99

RELEASED: 16th April 2021
Ltd Edition Orange Crush Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition Orange Crush Vinyl LP
Cat No:  7223016

'The Offspring' is a punk rock band from Garden Grove, California, formed in 1984. The band's current line-up consists of lead vocalist Dexter Holland, guitarist Noodles, drummer Pete Parada and bassist Todd Morse. Over the course of their 36-year career, they have released nine studio albums. The Offspring is often credited—alongside fellow California punk bands Green Day, Rancid, Bad Religion, NOFX, Pennywise and Jawbreaker—for reviving mainstream interest in punk rock in the 1990s. They have sold over 40 million records worldwide, making them one of the best-selling punk rock bands in history.
The band is ready to plant their punk rock flag in the sand once again with their blistering new album 'Let the Bad Times Roll'. With the help of producer Bob Rock, Dexter Holland describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important."  Then let the bad times roll for now, in the hopes that good times lie ahead.


1. “This Is Not Utopia”
2. “Let the Bad Times Roll”
3. “Behind Your Walls”
4. “Army of One”
5. “Breaking These Bones”
6. “Coming for You”
7. “We Never Have Sex Anymore”
8. “In the Hall of the Mountain King”
9. “The Opioid Diaries”
10. “Hassan Chop”
11. “Gone Away Requiem”
12. “Lullaby”