My Cart



Wire - 154 (Pinkflag)


RELEASED: 22nd June 2018
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  PF13LP

This is Wire's third album and was an icy example of the sort of dark art rock that was around at the time. There was however something special about Wire. They never were content to sit still and so each album is a development on the last. Certainly this is one of their albums that could be considered a masterpiece. 


A1. I Should Have Known Better 
A2. Two People in a Room
A3. The 15th 
A4. The Other Window
A5. Single K.O.
A6. A Touching Display 
A7. On Returning 
B1. A Mutual Friend 
B2. Blessed State 
B3. Once Is Enough 
B4. Map Ref. 41°N 93°W 
B5. Indirect Enquiries 
B6. 40 Versions