My Cart


Neil Young

Neil Young - The Times (CD) (Warner Records)


RELEASED: 18th September 2020

Format: CD EP
Cat No:  093624888956

(Check out our Vinyl section for vinyl version of this release)

'The Times' is a moving and topical solo acoustic performance, a unique collection of songs, recorded by Neil Young at home during lockdown as part of the raw and personal, 'FIRESIDE SESSIONS' series.

The songs include his updated 'Lookin' For A Leader - 2020,' ‘Alabama’ from the seminal ‘Harvest’ album, the Young penned CSN&Y classic ‘Ohio’, the brilliant ‘Southern Man’ from the ‘After The Gold Rush’ album, and Bob Dylan's 'The Times They Are A-Changin' closing with 'Little Wing' from the latest Reprise release, 'Homegrown'.


1. Alabama 
2. Campaigner 
3. Ohio 
4. The Times They Are A-Changin
5. Lookin’ For A Leader 2020 
6. Southern Man 
7. Little Wing