My Cart


Jim James

Uniform Clarity (ATO)


RELEASED: 5th October 2018 (Subject To Change)
White Coloured Vinyl LP

‘Uniform Clarity’ is a new companion piece to his acclaimed 2018 album, ‘Uniform Distortion’. This new album comprises acoustic renditions of the songs originally found on ‘Uniform Distortion’.

The idea for ‘Uniform Clarity’ came from ‘Uniform Distortion’ - an album of intentional chaos / dirt: literal and figurative distortion of lyrics and sound meant to echo and hopefully shed some light on the twisted times and distortion of the truth in which we now live.


  1. Just A Fool
  2. You Get To Rome
  3. Out Of Time
  4. Throwback
  5. No Secrets
  6. Yes To Everything
  7. No Use Waiting
  8. All In Your Head
  9. Better Late Than Never
  10. Over and Over
  11. Too Good To Be True
  12. It Will Work Out
  13. Flash in The Plan