My Cart



Editors - The Back Room (Clear Vinyl LP) (PIAS)


RELEASED: 3rd November 2023

Format:  Clear Vinyl LP
Cat No:  KWX34E

‘The Back Room’ is the Mercury-nominated debut album from Editors, released originally in July 2005.

Includes the Top 10 single, ‘Munich’, plus singles ‘Bullets’, ‘Blood’ and ‘All Sparks’.


A1 - Lights
A2 - Munich
A3 - Blood
A4 - Fall
A5 - All Sparks
A6 - Camera
B1 - Fingers In The Factory
B2 - Bullets
B3 - Someone Says
B4 - Open Your Arms
B5 - Distance