My Cart



Claptone - Fantast (Different Recordings)


RELEASED: 8th June 2018
Double Vinyl LP

Format:  Double Vinyl LP
Cat No:  DIFU 360DLP

In his second artist album, ‘Fantast’, the Claptone universe is at its deepest and most vivid. He is the master of his domain and in his most artful offering yet the assured 13 tracks of ‘Fantast’ come together to create an album full of varied colours and atmospheric textures.


  1. Birdsong (ft Zola Blood)
  2. In The Night (ft Ben Duffy)
  3. Under The Moon (ft Nathan Nicholson)
  4. Stay The Night (ft Tender)
  5. Stronger (ft Ben Duffy)
  6. Ain’t A Bad Thing (ft Jones)
  7. Wildside (ft Matt Simons)
  8. Abyss Of Love (ft Nathan Nicholson)
  9. La Esperanza (ft Katie Stelmanis)
  10. A Waiting Game (ft Nathan Nicholson)
  11. Cruising (So They Say) (ft Kele)
  12. Animal (ft Clap Your Hands Say Yeah)
  13. Alone (ft Blaenavon)