My Cart


Nathan Micay

Nathan Micay - Industry (LuckyMe)


RELEASED: 11th June 2021
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  LM081LP

Nathan Micay has provided the full original score to the new HBO series ‘Industry’, centred on young graduates of mixed backgrounds, entering the cutthroat world of London finance. The title track channels the spirit of Tangerine Dream and Jean-Michel Jarre, also blending euphoric trance and dream pop with excerpts of the characters’ dialogue, creating a celestial mezzanine that both compliments the TV show and excels as standalone art.

As The Quietus highlighted in 2019, “Micay’s strength as a composer and producer comes from how he keeps this narrative flowing,” scoring for TV was a natural progression for the multi-instrumentalist.

LuckyMe release the original soundtrack alongside new bonus dance edits.


1. Industry
2. Birth Of A World Killer
3. Wins/Losses
4. He Still Has The Key
5. Country Club Henries
6. Cutting A Line At The Tailor
7. Don’t Speak To The Press (For My Love)
8. Harper’s Morning Pitch
9. To Me, You’re Worthless
10. You’re Far Too Young
11. Funnily Enough I Remember
12. I Need The Structure
13. Grad Walk
14. End Credits (Let’s Go Make Some Money)