My Cart


A Certain Ratio

A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPC (Limited Edition Cornflower Blue Vinyl) (Mute)


RELEASED: 2nd July 2021
Limited Edition Cornflower Blue 12" Vinyl EP

Format:  Limited Edition Cornflower Blue 12" Vinyl EP
Cat No:  12MUTE632

‘ACR:EPC’ is the second of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio and is dedicated to Andrew Weatherall.

All four tracks on ‘ACR:EPC’ are collaborations. ‘Emperor Machine’ is a collaboration with Andy Meecham, also known as Emperor Machine. ‘YOYOGRIP’ is a collaboration with Maria Uzor from Sink Ya Teeth and Jacknife Lee and ‘Music Control’ is a collaboration with Chris Massey who remixed ‘Dirty Boy’ in 2019. The track ‘The Guv’nor’ is inspired by longtime ACR friend Andrew Weatherall and is a collaboration in spirit. The EP follows the band’s highly acclaimed album ‘ACR Loco’ and ahead of a nationwide tour.

12” pressed on Cornflower Blue vinyl. Includes extensive sleeve notes and high definition audio download code


1. Emperor Machine (ACR vs The Emperor Machine)
2. The Guv’nor
3. YOYOGRIP (Long) featuring Maria Uzor and Jacknife Lee
4. Musik Kontrol (ACR vs Massey)