My Cart



Bronson - Bronson (Ninja Tune)

£19.99 £23.49

RELEASED: 7th August 2020
Ltd Edition 140g Black & Yellow Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 140g Black & Yellow Vinyl LP. Gatefold sleeve
Cat No:   ZEN266

Triple Grammy-nominated duo ODESZA and groundbreaking Sydney producer Golden Features have announced their new project Bronson and self-titled debut album. The record strikes a beautiful balance between intense, emotive instrumental-heavy electronica and cathartic, melodic vocal songs.
Guest features including Gallant, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs and lau.ra of Ultraista, the project formed by legendary producer and long-term Radiohead collaborator, Nigel Godrich and multi-instrumentalist / producer Joey Waronker (Atoms for Peace, Beck, Smashing Pumpkins).
It reflects on their respective needs to challenge personal struggles, both internal and external. The result is a darker, more reflective sound, uninhibitedfrom any expectations  attached to their respective projects.


1. Foundation

2. Heart Attack (feat. Lau.Ra)

3. Bline

4. Know Me (feat. Gallant)

5. Vaults

6. Tense

7. Call Out

8. Contact

9. Blackout

10. DAWN (feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs)