My Cart


Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - Greetings From Asbury Park (Columbia)


RELEASED: 18th April 2015
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP

Format:  180g Audiophile Vinyl LP
Cat No:  KC 31903

RSD 2015 - Bruce Springsteen’s sensation debut! Includes “Blinded By The Light,” “For You,” & “Spirit In The Night."

• Newly remastered on LP!

• Packaged in faithful recreation of original LP sleeves.

• Remastered from the original source tapes

• 180-gram audiophile vinyl


A1. Blinded By The Light
A2. Growin' Up 
A3. Mary Queen Of Arkansas 
A4. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street? 
A5. Lost In The Flood 
B1. The Angel 
B2. For You 
B3. Spirit In The Night
B4. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City