My Cart


Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts (Sony)


RELEASED: 26th November 2021 (subject to change)
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439892951

(For the CD + Blu-Ray version of this release check out our CD section)

Legendary performances by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band at the acclaimed, September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

Features all x13 songs performed over two nights, ten never before seen, newly transferred and edited from original No Nukes film footage and restored in HD with remixed and remastered audio.

- Gatefold LP package includes a 24 page book with rare photos and memorabilia, an essay and a 33” x 19” poster.


Side 1
1. Prove It All Night
2. Badlands
3. The Promised Land
4. The River

Side 2
1. Sherry Darling
2. Thunder Road
3. Jungleland

Side 3
1. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
2. Born To Run
3. Stay

Side 4
1. Detroit Medley
2. Quarter To Three
3. Rave On