My Cart



Chairs Missing (Pink Flag)


Released: 29th June 2018
12" Vinyl LP

Wire’s first three albums need no introduction. They are the three classic albums on which Wire’s reputation is based. Moreover, they are the recordings that minted the post-punk form. This was adopted by other bands, but Wire were there first. These are the definitive re-releases. 
These special editions are something every Wire fan will want to own. It has been a number of years since these albums were readily available. The aim with these new vinyl and CD releases is to approximate the original statements as closely as possible, but with remastered audio. The vinyl releases have the same covers and inners as the originals (minus the Harvest logo).

  1. PracticeMakesPerfect 
  2. French Film Blurred 
  3. Another The Letter 
  4. Men 2nd 
  5. Marooned 
  6. Sand In My Joints 
  7. Being Sucked In Again 
  8. Heartbeat 
  9. Mercy 
  10. Outdoor Miner 
  11. IAmTheFly 
  12. I Feel Mysterious Today 
  13. From The Nursery 
  14. Used To 
  15. Too Late