My Cart


Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never - Age Of (Warp)


RELEASED: 1st June 2018
Vinyl LP

Format: Vinyl LP
Cat No: WARPLP295

Oneohtrix Point Never presents ‘Age Of,’ an album of new music out on Warp Records. It’s Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories - early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more - that demonstrate both the complexity and range of the artist’s repertoire. With sounds that are
unsettlingly familiar and uniquely his own, ‘Age Of’ guides us through an unclassifiable new world.

'Age Of’ features guest appearances and additional production from
James Blake, Anohni, Prurient, Kelsey Lu and Eli Keszler.


  1. Age Of
  2. Babylon
  3. Manifold
  4. The Station
  5. Toys 2
  6. Black Snow
  8. Warning
  9. We’ll Take It
  10. Same
  11. RayCats
  12. Still Stuff That Doesn’t
  13. Happen
  14. Last Known Image of a