My Cart


Alter Bridge

Alter Bridge - AB III (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 19th March 2021
2 x 180g Black Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x 180g Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MOVLP2406

The American rock/metal band Alter Bridge released their third album AB III in 2009. It was a new venture in which they combined progressive metal and hard rock.

180 gram audiophile vinyl in “leather look“ gatefold sleeve. Includes 4-page booklet.


1. Slip To The Void 4
2. Isolation 
3. Ghost Of Days Gone By 
4. All Hope Is Gone 
5. Still Remains 
6. Make It Right 
7. Wonderful Life 
8. I Know It Hurts 
9. Show Me A Sign 
10. Fallout 
11. Breathe Again 
12. Coeur d'Alene 
13. Life Must Go On 
14. Words Darker Than Their Wings