My Cart


American Gypsy

American Gypsy - Angel Eyes (Gold Coloured Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 19th March 2021
Limited Edition180g Gold Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition180g Gold Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MOVLP2751C

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. First ever official reissue on coloured vinyl, in the original 1974 Dutch painting cover sleeve.

American Gypsy is a funk & soul group of American origin, who began playing in Los Angeles, Spain, and eventually settled in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Their 1974 debut album 'Angel Eyes' is a classic R&B / Funk and Soul album and was also released in the US, UK, Germany, and other countries.
It includes the #8 Dutch Top Chart hit single 'Angel Eyes”, “Lady Eleanor” “Stuck On You”a and  “10.000 Miles”.


1. Inside Out
2. 10.000 Miles 
3. Ooh Why Not
4. Golden Ring 
5. Lady Eleanor 
6. Angel Eyes 
7. While It's Cold Outside 
8. Stuck On You 
9. Let Your Life Lead By Love 
10. Tribute To American Gypsy