My Cart


Anti Flag

Anti Flag - For Blood And Empire (White Marbled Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 19th February 2021
180g Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  180g White Marbled Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MOVLP1479

For Blood and Empire is the fifth studio album by American Punk band Anti-Flag, released in 2006. In this same year, the song "The Press Corpse" peaked 37 in the Hot Modern Rock Tracks.

Anti-Flag was conceived pissed-off at the government (among other subjects), and things sure hadn't cooled down with George W. and crew comfortably residing in the White House throughout the early 2000s.

As would be expected then, For Blood and Empire is boiling over with vehement anti-Bush attacks and confrontational lyrics that overwhelmingly target the war in Iraq.


1. I'd Tell You But... 
2. The Press Corpse 
3. Emigre
4. The Project For A New American Century 
5. Hymn For The Dead 
6. This Is The End (For You My Friend) 
7. 1 Trillion Dollar$ 
8. State Funeral 
9. Confessions Of An Economic Hit Man 
10. War Sucks, Let's Party! 
11. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers 
12. Cities Burn
13. Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime
14. Corporate Roc