My Cart



Asia - The Reunion Albums 2007 - 2012 (BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd)


RELEASED: 11th June 2021
5 x CD Clamshell Boxset

Format:  5 x CD Clamshell Boxset
Cat No:  4050538672664

ASIA are a multi-platinum selling, global superstar English rock band formed in London in 1981 and celebrating their 40th anniversary this year. Their self-titled debut album, released in 1982, remains their most successful, reaching number one in several countries. The lead single from the album, ‘Heat Of The Moment’, a huge soft-rock anthem with ongoing extensive worldwide airplay, is their top charting and best-known song, That single reached the top 40 in over a dozen markets, peaking in the U.S. at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart.

This 5CD deluxe clamshell box set features ‘The Reunion Albums’ from the 2006 reformed classic line-up of lead vocalist / bassist John Wetton of King Crimson, guitarist Steve Howe of Yes, keyboardist Geoff Downes of Yes, and drummer Carl Palmer from Emerson, Lake & Palmer. Featuring, ‘Fantasia’, a live show from their 2007 World Tour (containing ‘Heat Of The Moment’ live), and three subsequent studio albums: ‘Phoenix’ (2008), ‘Omega’ (2010) and ‘XXX’ (2012) across 5CDs. The package was designed by Roger Dean, who produced all the original albums covers. The box cover image is previously unused as a cover, and the ‘Fantasia’ cover is an updated design by Roger. Several of these albums have never been reissued.

The band, fully involved with this release, are still going strong and were regularly touring the world until lockdown, after which they will resume.


Disc 1
1. Time Again
2. Wildest Dreams
3. One Step Closer
4. Roundabout
5. Without You
6. Cutting It Fine
7. Intersection Blues
8. Fanfare For The Common Man / The Smile Has Left Your Eyes

Disc 2
1. Don’t Cry
2. In The Court Of The Crimson King
3. Here Comes The Feeling
4. Video Killed The Radio Star
5. The Heat Goes On
6. Only Time Will Tell
7. Sole Survivor
8. Ride Easy
9. Heat Of The Moment

1. Never Again
2. Nothing’s Forever
3. Heroine
4. Sleeping Giant / No Way Back / Reprise
5. Alibis
6. I Will Remember You
7. Shadow Of A Doubt
8. Parallel Worlds-Vortex-Déyà
9. Wish I’d Known All Along
10. Orchard Of Mines
11. Over And Over
12. An Extraordinary Life

1. Finger On The Trigger
2. Through My Veins
3. Holy War
4. Ever Yours
5. Listen, Children
6. End Of The World
7. Light The Way
8. Emily
9. I’m Still The Same
10. There Was A Time
11. I Believe
12. Don’t Wanna Lose You Now

1. Tomorrow The World
2. Bury Me In Willow
3. No Religion
4. Faithful
5. I Know How You Feel
6. Face On The Bridge
7. Al Gatto Nero
8. Judas
9. Reno (Silver And Gold)
10. Ghost Of A Chance