My Cart



Bicep - Isles (Ninja Tune)


RELEASED: 22nd January 2021

Format:  3 x Coloured Vinyl Deluxe Version
Cat No:  ZEN261DX
Format:  2 x Vinyl LP Picture Disc
Cat No:  ZEN261P
Format:  CD
Cat No:  ZENCD261

Belfast-born London-based duo Bicep (Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson) release their hotly anticipated ten track second album ‘Isles’, via Ninja Tune.
Two years in the making, ‘Isles’ expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut ‘Bicep’, while digging deeper into the sounds, experiences and emotions that have influenced their lives and work, from early days in Belfast to their move to London a decade ago.
Lead track ‘Apricots’ is steeped in a shimmering bath of warm synths, its spare percussion and arresting vocals bring big room chills while still evoking something lost or forlorn.
CD gatefold on Curious Matter printed colour and Pantone.
Deluxe 3LP in gatefold Curious Matter, printed colour and Pantone sleeve,
pressed on 140g neon orange transparent triple vinyl housed in purple
paper inner sleeves with digital download code. This deluxe format includes
three additional tracks.
Picture disc 140g double LP in alternative gatefold sleeve on Curious Matter,
printed colour and Pantone, purple paper inner sleeves and digital download


1. Atlas
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
5. Lido
6. X (feat. Clara La San)
7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk (feat. machìna)
11. Siena (feat. Clara La San) *
12. Meli (I) *
13. Light *
* = Bonus track (3LP only)