My Cart



Bicep - Isles (Vinyl LP) (Ninja Tune)

£19.99 £27.99

RELEASED: 22nd January 2021
2 x Vinyl LP Picture Disc

Format: 2 x Picture Disc Vinyl LP
Cat No:  ZEN261P

(Check out our CD section for CD version of this release)

Belfast-born London-based duo Bicep (Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson) release their hotly anticipated ten track second album ‘Isles’, via Ninja Tune.

Two years in the making, ‘Isles’ expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut ‘Bicep’, while digging deeper into the sounds, experiences and emotions that have influenced their lives and work, from early days in Belfast to their move to London a decade ago.
Lead track ‘Apricots’ is steeped in a shimmering bath of warm synths, its spare percussion and arresting vocals bring big room chills while still evoking something lost or forlorn.

Picture disc 140g double LP in alternative gatefold sleeve on Curious Matter,
printed colour and Pantone, purple paper inner sleeves and digital download


1. Atlas
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
5. Lido
6. X (feat. Clara La San)
7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk (feat. machìna)