My Cart


Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode - Songs of Faith & Devotion - The 12" Singles (Sony)


RELEASED: 30th October 2020
8 x 12" Vinyl Box Set

Format: 8 x 12" Vinyl Box Set
Cat No: 19075992571

Following "Violator The 12” Singles", we have the next box set in the Depeche Mode 12” singles series - "Songs Of Faith And Devotion - The 12" Singles".

Songs of Faith and Devotion carried on Depeche Mode's tradition of releasing phenomenal 12" singles in correlation with their albums. Songs of Faith and Devotion introduced fans to signature songs in the DM canon including "I Feel You" (the band's highest-charting single worldwide), "Walking In My Shoes," "Condemnation" and "In Your Room."

Songs of Faith and Devotion - The 12" Singles contains original and special edition versions of each single. Each box set in the series contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio mastered from the original tapes. The artwork for the exterior of each of the box sets draws on iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original single artwork.