My Cart



Dio - Lock Up The Wolves (UMC)


RELEASED: 22nd January 2021
2 x Black Vinyl LP

Forat:  2 x Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  736931

Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.
UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.

For the first time Lock Up the Wolves is presented in double vinyl format to improve the quality of the sound.


1. Wild One 
2. Born On The Sun 
3. Hey Angel 
4. Between Two Hearts 
5. Night Music 
6. Lock Up The Wolves 
7. Evil On Queen Street 
8. Walk On Water 
9. Twisted 
10. Why Are They Watching Me
11. My Eyes