My Cart



Dio - Sacred Heart (UMC)


RELEASED: 22nd January 2021
Black Vinyl LP

Format:  Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  736927

Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.
UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.


1. King Of Rock And Roll 
2. Sacred Heart 
3. Another Lie 
4. Rock 'N' Roll Children 
5. Hungry For Heaven 
6. Like The Beat Of A Heart 
7. Just Another Day
8. Fallen Angels
9. Shoot Shoot