My Cart



Dio - The Last In Line (UMC)


RELEASED: 22nd January 2021
Black Vinyl LP

Format:  Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  736924

Formed in 1982, Dio (the band) fronted by Ronnie James Dio, regarded in rock circles as one of the greatest vocalists of all time, went on to release 10 studio albums from 1983 to his death in 2010 selling over 20 million copies worldwide.
UMC are proud to announce that all the bands seven Mercury albums are now available again on vinyl, mastered for Vinyl by Andy Pearce they feature the original artwork with all the trimmings.


1. We Rock 
2. The Last In Line 
3. Breathless 
4. I Speed At Night 
5. One Night In The City 
6. Evil Eyes 
7. Mystery 
8. Eat Your Heart Out 
9. Egypt (The Chains Are On)