My Cart


DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing... (25th Anniversary Limited Edition)25 (UMC)


RELEASED: 24th September 2021

Format:  Ltd Edition 2 x 1/2 Speed Master Vinyl LP
Cat No:  ARHSDLP007

Format:  Ltd Edition 7" Single
Cat No:  3583879

DJ Shadow's ground-breaking debut album, Endtroducing, is a genre-defying masterpiece that has helped redefine sample-based music.

In celebration of its 25th anniversary, UMC/Island Records are releasing a special remastered vinyl edition of this ground-breaking record, plus a 7" single featuring isolated elements from the album.

The forthcoming Endtroducing 25 Abbey Road Half Speed Mastered edition will be released on gatefold, double 12" vinyl and features totally remastered audio taken from the original master tape and cut at half speed - a technical, specialised process that results in significantly more detailed, high quality sound.

In tandem with the remastered album, DJ Shadow is dropping a separate bonus 7" featuring Cut Chemist's classic remix of The Number Song plus a new DJ tool created especially for the release, Endtroducing: Drums, Drops & Scratches.


2 LP:

1. Best Foot Forward
2. Building Steam With a Grain of Salt
3. The Number Song
4. Changeling
5. Transmission 1
6. What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 4
7. Untitled
8. Stem / Long Stem (Medley)
9. Transmission 2
10. Mutual Slump
11. Organ Donor
12. Why Hip-Hop Sucks In ’96
13. Midnight in a Perfect World
14. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain (Medley)
15. What Does Your Soul Look Like, Pt. 1 (Blue Sky Revisit)
16. Transmission 3

7" Single:

1. The Number Song (Cut Chemist Remix)
2. Endtroducing: Drums, Drops & Scratches