My Cart


Dr Feelgood

Dr Feelgood - Singles (The U.A. Years) (Rhino)


RELEASED: 11th June 2021
2 x Vinyl LP

Format: 2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  0190295156770

Dr. Feelgood’s ‘Singles (The U.A. Years)’ reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1989.

‘Singles - The U.A. Years’ is a celebration of 26 tracks of Dr. Feelgood at their absolute peak. Having formed in 1971 in Essex, founding members Lee Brilleaux (singer), John B. Sparks (Sparko) on bass guitar, John Martin (The Big Figure) on drums and guitarist Wilko Johnson, whose iconic and renowned choppy style of playing saw the band build huge notoriety in London’s live music scene resulting in a record deal with US Artists in 1974.


Side 1
1. Roxette
2. She Does It Right
3. Back In The Night
4. Going Back Home
5. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
6. Sneakin’ Suspicion

Side 2
1. She’s A Wind Up
2. Baby Jane
3. Down At The Doctors
4. Milk And Alcohol
5. As Long As The Price Is Right
6. Put Him Out Of Your Mind

Side 3
1. Hong Kong Money
2. No Mo Do Yakamo
3. Jumping From Love To Love
4. Violent Love
5. Waiting For Saturday Night
6. Monkey
7. Trying To Live My Life Without You

Side 4
1. Crazy About Girls
2. My Way
3. Mad Man Blues
4. Don’t Wait Up
5. See You Later Alligator
6. Hunting Shooting Fishing
7. Milk And Alcohol… (New Recipe)