My Cart



Elkka - Euphoric Melodies (Technicolour)


RELEASED: 21st May 2021
12" Vinyl Single

Format:  12" Vinyl Single
Cat No:  TCLR039

London-based multi-faceted producer, label boss and DJ Elkka releases her EP ‘Euphoric Melodies’ on Ninja Tune’s Technicolor imprint.

Elkka has garnered a wealth of great industry / tastemaker support from the likes of Annie Mac, CRACK, Resident Advisor, Four Tet, Floating Points, Caribou, Moxie and George Fitzgerald and her recent lockdown inspired hit ‘I. Miss.Raving.’ was praised in a Resident Advisor review as being “Effervescent and rich with feeling, this is pop-focused house at its finest”. She has gained further press coverage from Mixmag, FACT mag, Clash, Earmilk, Mixmag, DJ Mag, Sentric,This is Pop,Tsugi (FR) and CMU and championed at radio for her last EP ‘Everybody Is Welcome’, picked as BBC 1Xtra’s #1 EP In The World in 2019.

‘Euphoric Melodies’ hones in on Elkka’s effervescent, deep melodic sound and is a warm, nostalgic and euphoric exploration of what Elkka values most - the ability and freedom to believe in oneself. Elkka is also making waves within the electronic scene for founding record label femme culture, which stands for inclusivity amongst all genders, backgrounds and beliefs and strives to champion voices of LGBTQI+ talent.


1. Burnt Orange
2. Euphoric Melodies
3. Flowers
4. Alexandra
5. Morning Fuzz