My Cart


Fear Factory

Fear Factory - Demanufacture (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Run Out Groove)


RELEASED: 14th May 2021
3 x Coloured Vinyl LP (Transparent Bluewhite & Black) + Poster

Format:  3 x Coloured Vinyl LP (Transparent Bluewhite & Black) + Poster
Cat No:  0081227892159

PLEASE NOTE: Our copies have a very small ding to lower corner at opening and have been priced as Near Mint.

Fear Factory is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles in 1989. The band has been enormously influential on the heavy metal scene in the mid-to-late 1990s. The band’s origins are traced to a band formed by guitarist Dino Cazares and drummer Raymond Herrera in LA.

Their second album, Demanufacture, was first released in 1995. Considered to be the band’s defining work, it features—in comparison to the overly brutal approach favoured in the band’s early recordings—a more industrial metal sound characterized by a mix of rapid fire thrash metal/industrial metal guitar riffs and tight, pulse driven drum beats, and roaring vocals that made way for melodic singing and powerful bass lines.

Demanufacture was awarded the maximum five-star rating in Kerrang! Rock Magazine. It made the Top 10 of the Billboard Heatseekers Charts. The band spent the next few years touring with Black Sabbath, Megadeth, Iron Maiden and opened for Ozzy Osbourne in North America and Europe during late 1995. Upon its release, Demanufacture proved to be extraordinarily successful and received universal acclaim from music critics. Their singles have charted on the US Mainstream Rock Top 40 and albums on the Billboard Top 40, 100 and 200 and they have sold more than a million albums in the U.S. alone.

For the 25th anniversary, Run Out Groove is reissuing this classic album, adding newly found unreleased live tracks recorded at Ozzfest in 1996 and an exclusive poster!


Side A
1. Demanufacture 
2. Self Bias Resistor 
3. Zero Signal 

Side B
1. Replica 
2. New Breed 
3. Dog Day Sunrise 

Side C
1. Body Hammer 
2. Flashpoint 
3. H-K (Hunter-Killer) 

Side D
1. Pisschrist 
2. A Therapy For Pain 

Side E (Ozzfest 1996)
1. Demanufacture 
2. Zero Signal/Self Immolation 
3. Self-Biased Resistor 

Side F (Ozzfest 1996)
1. Deep Dub Traumamix 
2. Replica
3. Martyr 

**Tracks 1-3 on Side E and tracks 1-3 on Side F were recorded 10/25/96 at Ozzfest in Phoenix AZ and are previously unreleased