My Cart


Flying Colours

Flying Colours - Flying Colours (Music Theories)


RELEASED: 18th September 2020
2 x Light Blue Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Light Blue Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MTR 7363 1-2

Re-issue of Flying Colors' debut album. Limited to 1000 copies on light blue vinyl worldwide. Flying Colors is a prog supergroup composed of Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater, The Winery Dogs, Adrenaline Mob), Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Steve Morse Band), Casey McPherson (Alpha Rev), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, Spock’s Beard), and Steve Morse (Deep Purple).