My Cart



Haken - Affinity (2021 Vinyl Re-issue) (InsideOutMusic)


RELEASED: 5th March 2021
2 x 180g Vinyl LP + CD

Format:  2 x 180g Vinyl LP + CD
Cat No:  19439819561

Following the release of 2020’s acclaimed new studio album ‘Virus’; two of Haken’s most-loved albums are reissued on vinyl after an extended period out of print. ‘The Mountain’ (2013) was the band’s breakout album and first for InsideOutMusic, featuring the track ‘The Cockroach King’, a song which began a story arc that leads to their most recent albums ‘Vector’ & ‘Virus’. ‘Affinity’ (2016) saw the band take influence from artists like Toto & Vince DiCola to create one of their most singular sounding albums.
Features the track ‘The Architect’ which includes an appearance from Leprous vocalist Einar Solberg.
Both albums will be available as Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD + LP booklet.


Disc: 1
1. Lapse
2. Affinity.exe
3. The Architect
4. Initiate
5. 1985

Disc: 2
1. The Endless Knot
2. Earthrise
3. Red Giant
4. Bound by Gravity

Disc: 3
1. Affinity.exe
2. Initiate
3. 1985
4. Lapse
5. The Architect
6. Earthrise
7. Red Giant
8. The Endless Knot
9. Bound by Gravity