My Cart



Haken - The Mountain (2021 Vinyl Re-issue) (InsideOutMusic)


RELEASED: 5th March 2021
2 x 180g Vinyl LP + CD

Format:  2 x 180g Vinyl LP + CD
Cat No:  19439819551

Following the release of 2020’s acclaimed new studio album ‘Virus’; two of Haken’s most-loved albums are reissued on vinyl after an extended period out of print. ‘The Mountain’ (2013) was the band’s breakout album and first for InsideOutMusic, featuring the track ‘The Cockroach King’, a song which began a story arc that leads to their most recent albums ‘Vector’ & ‘Virus’. ‘Affinity’ (2016) saw the band take influence from artists like Toto & Vince DiCola to create one of their most singular sounding albums.
Both albums will be available as Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD + LP-booklet.


Disc: 1
1. The Path
2. In Memoriam
3. Because It's There
4. Atlas Stone
5. Falling Back To Earth
6. Cockroach King

Disc: 2
1. Somebody
2. As Death Embraces
3. The Path Unbeaten
4. Pareidolia
5. Nobody

Disc: 3
1. The Path
2. Atlas Stone
3. Cockroach King
4. In Memoriam
5. Because It's There
6. Falling Back To Earth
7. As Death Embraces
8. Pareidolia
9. Somebody
10. The Path Unbeaten
11. Nobody