My Cart



Hellhammer - Apocalyptic Raids (CD) (Noise Records)

£9.99 £11.99

RELEASED: 19th March 2020

Format:  CD
Cat No:  NOISECD084

(Check out our Vinyl section for vinyl version of this release)

Swiss speed metallers, Hellhammer were only around for two years, from 1982-1984 but many believe they had a massive influence on emerging death and black metal bands. 'Apocalyptic Raids' was an EP from 1984, this edition features is re-released in a deluxe remastered edition under the direction of founding member Tom Gabriel Warrior. 

CD issued in mediabook with 28 page affixed booklet and wallet to store the disc.


1. The Third Of The Storms (Evoked Damnation)
2. Massacra
3. Triumph Of Death
4. Horus / Aggressor
5. Revelations Of Doom
6. Messiah