My Cart


Leroy Hutson

Leroy Hutson - Hutson (Acid Jazz)


RELEASED: 23rd February 2018
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  AJXLP422

Deluxe reissue of Leroy Hutson classic ‘Hutson’. A high point in mid 1970s soul, produced at Curtis Mayfield Curtom Studios.

Featuring Leroy’s signature tunes, ‘All Because Of You’, ‘Lucky Fellow’ and ‘Cool Out’.

Remastered and reissued on Acid Jazz with the full cooperation of Leroy Hutson, the LP comes with a full colour inner sleeve complete with in-depth sleeve notes by award winning soul expert Tony Rounce.


  1. All Because Of You
  2. I Bless The Day
  3. It’s Different
  4. Cool Out
  5. Lucky Fellow 
  6. Can’t Stay Away 
  7. So Much Love