My Cart


In Flames

In Flames - Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition) (CD) (Nuclear Blast)


RELEASED: 28th August 2020
Limited Edition CD Digipack

Format:  Limited CD Digipack
Cat No:  27361 55460

(Check out our Vinyl section for vinyl versions of this release)

Celebrating 30 years of In Flames and 20 years of their 5th studio album ‘Clayman’, this classic has been remastered and enhanced by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA). The 20th Anniversary Edition of Clayman features all new artwork and 5 new bonus tracks including a brand new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as “Only For The Weak” and “Pinball Map”. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE).


01. Bullet Ride
02. Pinball Map
03. Only For The Weak
04. …As The Future Repeats Today
05. Square Nothing
06. Clayman
07. Satellites and Astronauts
08. Brush The Dust Away
09. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day In Quicksand
12. Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
13. Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
14. Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
15. Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
16. Clayman (Re-recorded)