My Cart


John Norum

John Norum - Face The Truth (Coloured Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 19th March 2021
Limited Edition180g Blue Marble Colour Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition180g Blue Marble Colour Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MOVLP2760C

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on blue marbled vinyl. (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

John Norum might be best known for being the guitarist in the Swedish hard rock band Europe, but he has simultaneously maintained a successful solo career. Face The Truth is his second album, released in 1992, five years after debut Total Control.
Featuring Glenn Hughes (Black Sabbath/Deep Purple) on vocals and guest appearance by Joey Tempest (Europe) and Mikkey Dee (Motörhead).
Includes a cover version of Thin Lizzy's song “Opium Trail” and a duet with Joey Tempest “We Will Be Strong”.


1. Face The Truth 
2. Night Buzz 
3. In Your Eyes 
4. Opium Trail 
5. We Will Be Strong 
6. Good Man Shining 
7. Time Will Find The Answer
8. Counting On Your Love 
9. Endica 
10. Still The Night 
11. Distant Voices